Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Paul Walden

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Paul Walden

5 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"As an owner of a property in the Boulder foothills, it's extremely important to feel secure in the insurance coverage that we have. Until this week, we were with a different State Farm agent and I found myself feeling like we were underinsured. It was literally keeping me up at night. We switched our business to Paul and his team this week and the difference in the experience was stark to say the least. Paul spent the better part of an afternoon with us in person explaining different types of coverage and customizing our entire plan to make sure we feel safe. As a parent of young children, he made us feel seen and heard, and I walked out of his office feeling able to breath for the first time in months. His patience, honesty, candor, generosity of spirit, and follow-through has been unique and unmatched in our experience of other nearby State Farm agents. Of course, it's hard to truly review an insurance company before going through a loss, but outside of being able to comment on that aspect of Paul's business, I found him to be exceptional, approachable, and available for questions and support. He even offered to be available personally if / when we needed to ask questions prior to filing a claim. I would recommend him to anyone looking to customize a coverage plan for unique needs."
Profile photo of Niko Rodriguez

Niko Rodriguez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate the service provided by Monica. Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable with any question I had."
Profile photo of Blah Blahhh

Blah Blahhh

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is patient, professional, and answered any question I had. I would recommend 5/5."
Profile photo of Rico Jones

Rico Jones

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was great recently moved to Colorado and she helped me get the best bang for my buck out of my auto policy!! Hands down would recommend speaking with her as she was very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul is easy to work with and listens to concerns. His office makes the business of insurance painless!"
Profile photo of Ann Morrow

Ann Morrow

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is a jewel. She is very patient and explains things so they are easily understandable. She is accessible and responsive. She is one reason to keep this office after a change in leadership."
Profile photo of Kelsey Kennedy

Kelsey Kennedy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is patient, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Paul Waldens agency."
Profile photo of Nick Amico

Nick Amico

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul and his team are amazing! They are very responsive and easy to work with. My wife and I are the indecisive type and when we were looking to switch insurance companies Paul was very patient helped guide us to the exact policy we were looking for. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Claudia Jimenez

Claudia Jimenez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica is great to work with! She is very patient and very professional! She made our transition very easy and took the time to explain all our coverage. If you have multiple questions work Monica!"
Profile photo of michael fisher

michael fisher

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I came to Paul after buying my first house. I don't know much about insurance so we talked about what I was looking for. He was able to walk me through which coverages link up with which issues and educate me on some misconceptions I had. Glad I switched."
Profile photo of Southern Santiago

Southern Santiago

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is a wonderful office and monica is a great agent! She’s worked in insurance for many years and really takes time to educate her customers. If you’re looking for insurance contact Monica!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hassler

Hannah Hassler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul was patient and took the time to listen to my concerns. He made everything so easy and I couldn’t recommend him enough. I am thankful I have found Paul with Statefarm. His authenticity is refreshing."
Profile photo of Mr Sir

Mr Sir

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you for the help, Monica! Very patient lol knows her stuff. Best customer service I’ve ever had! 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Wes Wegert

Wes Wegert

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m the kinda guy who asks a lot of questions, and Monica was SUPER helpful and knew how to answer any question I had. She has a big brain chocked full of insurance knowledge!"
Profile photo of Ivy Platas

Ivy Platas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Paul helped me with my insurance. I didn’t know what I needed or what was covered, so Paul and his team walked me through each coverage and made me feel truly secure with everything. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Jonathan Macomber

Jonathan Macomber

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was very patient and helpful! She went above and beyond to help me out! Y ella habla español tambien!"
Profile photo of Maria Jimenez

Maria Jimenez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Monica was extremely helpful and patient! She took the time to explain all the life insurance options I had. Also, She was quick to respond and very professional. I highly recommend your work with Monica!"
Profile photo of Susan Bannan

Susan Bannan

December 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Our lender recommended us to Paul's office for home insurance. Laura walked us through the quote and also quoted our auto insurance so we would receive a multi-line discount. We went with them because they were so easy to reach and actually made the insurance make sense."
Profile photo of Sarah McGregor

Sarah McGregor

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"We worked with Laura to switch over our insurance from Geico, it was such a relief to have a smooth transition and it helped save us money! She was fantastic to speak with, and we really appreciated the time she took with us!"
Profile photo of frank estevez

frank estevez

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have auto/home/life insurance and really enjoy their timely and courteous service. As an honorably retired Veteran, I highly recommend this office."