Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Devon Iarussi

Devon Iarussi

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Devon Iarussi
"I work with the a lot of insurance companies in my day to day job. And one of the biggest things I appreciate is an agent who always takes care of their clients and works with them personally. Paul always is around for anything and has always made sure the clients have the coverage they need and most importantly covering things that most homeowners aren’t aware of. One of the best agents you can find."
Profile photo of Michael Estevez

Michael Estevez

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Estevez
"We moved to Colorado and Laura helped us transfer our policies. She recommended altering some of our coverages to make sure we were adequately covered. She also got us set up with life policies since we just had a son. We appreciate her time and attention to detail."
Profile photo of Jonathan Walden

Jonathan Walden

January 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Walden
"I have been with Paul since he became an agent and if I ever have a question or an inquiry he is always there to answer it with ease. The fact that he reaches out to his insurers on a yearly basis is incredible, he truly wants to build insurance plans around your individual life and it shows with his attention to detail."
Profile photo of Justin Oldham

Justin Oldham

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Oldham
"Paul Walden is the best State Farm agent I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of Lynda Marshall

Lynda Marshall

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lynda Marshall
"Everyone in the office is very nice and helpful"
Profile photo of Monica Velasquez

Monica Velasquez

December 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Velasquez
"Paul is amazing!! He has a lot of knowledge and really takes the time to explain things!"
Profile photo of Mark Stewart

Mark Stewart

November 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Stewart
"Paul and his team treat you professionally and with courtesy. They represent a solid company and keep their customer's needs at the forefront."
Profile photo of Eric Anderson

Eric Anderson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Anderson
"Paul is a smart, caring and high quality new(er) State Farm agent right in Boulder. If you’re looking to get the best combination of price and service from your insurer, give Paul and his team a call! Or text them! Either way you’ll be happy!"
Profile photo of Katie Johnson

Katie Johnson

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Johnson
"As an owner of a property in the Boulder foothills, it's extremely important to feel secure in the insurance coverage that we have. Until this week, we were with a different State Farm agent and I found myself feeling like we were underinsured. It was literally keeping me up at night. We switched our business to Paul and his team this week and the difference in the experience was stark to say the least. Paul spent the better part of an afternoon with us in person explaining different types of coverage and customizing our entire plan to make sure we feel safe. As a parent of young children, he made us feel seen and heard, and I walked out of his office feeling able to breath for the first time in months. His patience, honesty, candor, generosity of spirit, and follow-through has been unique and unmatched in our experience of other nearby State Farm agents. Of course, it's hard to truly review an insurance company before going through a loss, but outside of being able to comment on that aspect of Paul's business, I found him to be exceptional, approachable, and available for questions and support. He even offered to be available personally if / when we needed to ask questions prior to filing a claim. I would recommend him to anyone looking to customize a coverage plan for unique needs."
Profile photo of Niko Rodriguez

Niko Rodriguez

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Niko Rodriguez
"I appreciate the service provided by Monica. Extremely helpful and made me feel comfortable with any question I had."
Profile photo of Blah Blahhh

Blah Blahhh

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Blah Blahhh
"Monica is patient, professional, and answered any question I had. I would recommend 5/5."
Profile photo of Rico Jones

Rico Jones

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rico Jones
"Monica was great recently moved to Colorado and she helped me get the best bang for my buck out of my auto policy!! Hands down would recommend speaking with her as she was very professional!!!"
Profile photo of Chris H

Chris H

March 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chris H
"Paul is easy to work with and listens to concerns. His office makes the business of insurance painless!"
Profile photo of Ann Morrow

Ann Morrow

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Morrow
"Monica is a jewel. She is very patient and explains things so they are easily understandable. She is accessible and responsive. She is one reason to keep this office after a change in leadership."
Profile photo of Kelsey Kennedy

Kelsey Kennedy

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Kennedy
"Monica is patient, professional and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend using Paul Waldens agency."
Profile photo of Nick Amico

Nick Amico

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Amico
"Paul and his team are amazing! They are very responsive and easy to work with. My wife and I are the indecisive type and when we were looking to switch insurance companies Paul was very patient helped guide us to the exact policy we were looking for. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Claire Jimenez

Claire Jimenez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Claire Jimenez
"Monica is great to work with! She is very patient and very professional! She made our transition very easy and took the time to explain all our coverage. If you have multiple questions work Monica!"
Profile photo of michael fisher

michael fisher

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by michael fisher
"I came to Paul after buying my first house. I don't know much about insurance so we talked about what I was looking for. He was able to walk me through which coverages link up with which issues and educate me on some misconceptions I had. Glad I switched."
Profile photo of Southern Santiago

Southern Santiago

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Southern Santiago
"This is a wonderful office and monica is a great agent! She’s worked in insurance for many years and really takes time to educate her customers. If you’re looking for insurance contact Monica!"
Profile photo of Hannah Hassler

Hannah Hassler

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Hassler
"Paul was patient and took the time to listen to my concerns. He made everything so easy and I couldn’t recommend him enough. I am thankful I have found Paul with Statefarm. His authenticity is refreshing."
Profile photo of Mr Sir

Mr Sir

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mr Sir
"Thank you for the help, Monica! Very patient lol knows her stuff. Best customer service I’ve ever had! 6 stars!"
Profile photo of Wes Wegert

Wes Wegert

January 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wes Wegert
"I’m the kinda guy who asks a lot of questions, and Monica was SUPER helpful and knew how to answer any question I had. She has a big brain chocked full of insurance knowledge!"
Profile photo of Ivy Platas

Ivy Platas

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ivy Platas
"Paul helped me with my insurance. I didn’t know what I needed or what was covered, so Paul and his team walked me through each coverage and made me feel truly secure with everything. I highly recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Jonathan Macomber

Jonathan Macomber

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jonathan Macomber
"Monica was very patient and helpful! She went above and beyond to help me out! Y ella habla español tambien!"
Profile photo of Maria Jimenez

Maria Jimenez

January 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Jimenez
"Monica was extremely helpful and patient! She took the time to explain all the life insurance options I had. Also, She was quick to respond and very professional. I highly recommend your work with Monica!"